1. Jesus Is The Rock

2. Just Any Day

3. Plan Of Salvation

4. Homecoming Day

5. Know So Salvation

6. Land Of Living

7. I Got My Healing Today

8. I Know My Name Is There

9. I'll Take You Home

10. When Jesus Steps In

11. I'm Winging My Way

12. Look At Me Now

13. When I Am Weak

14. I Bowed On My Knees And Cried Holy

15. God Bless The U.S.A

Emmaus Road Quartet 15

    • Spotify White Icon
    • Apple Music White Icon
    • Amazon White Icon
    • Facebook White Icon

    C A P I T O L

    © 2020 Emmaus Road Ministries/ Website Design by Colby Goforth